Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATION
Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians
808-180 Elgin St
Ottawa, ON K2P 2K3
Canada
Tel: (613) 523-3343
Toll-Free: 1-800-463-1158
Fax: (613) 523-0190
admin@caep.ca

Lynn Garrow
Executive Director
ext. 12
lgarrow@caep.ca

Teri-Leigh Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
ext. 18
tlarmstrong@caep.ca

Heather King
Finance Manager
ext. 16
hking@caep.ca

Janice MacIsaac
Senior Manager CPD
ext. 20
jmacisaac@caep.ca

Shanna Scarrow
Manager, Academic Section and Research
ext. 19
sscarrow@caep.ca

Kelly Wyatt
Project Officer
ext. 21
kwyatt@caep.ca

Carrol Ann Lapierre
CPD Administrator
ext. 14
calapierre@caep.ca

Gail Chapman
CPD Coordinator
ext. 13
gchapman@caep.ca

Gisele Leger
Communications, Marketing and Digital Integration Officer
ext. 10
gleger@caep.ca

Christina Bova
Manager, Membership Services & CTAS
ext. 17
cbova@caep.ca

Jim Ducharme
Editor-in-Chief, CJEM
905-409-8128
cjem@rogers.com

Andrea Schaffeler
Managing Editor, CJEM
905-409-8128
cjem@rogers.com

Sue Gemmell
Assistant Managing Editor, CJEM
905-409-8128
cjem.sue@gmail.com